Perched on the mountainous expanse of Eastern Luzon, Aurora province presents a scenic spectacle, with its back resting against the majestic Sierra Madre Mountains and its front gazing out into the vast Pacific Ocean. This region’s geography makes it a prime spot for adventurous activities like mountain climbing, scuba diving, and a myriad of water sports. The capital of this province, the municipality of Baler, is an essential stop on any traveler’s itinerary.

When you journey to Aurora, make sure to visit the Sierra Madre Mountains’ soaring peaks, the serene waters of Cunayan Falls, the rejuvenating Bane Spring, the charming stretches of Digisit Beach, the cascading beauty of Ditumabo Falls, the vibrant marine life at Cemento Beach Reef, the panoramic views from Tariktik Point, and the historic Baler Catholic Church.

While embarking on your exploration, here are the ZIP codes and phone area codes to keep in mind:

Aurora ZIP Code

LocationZIP CodePhone Area Code
Maria Aurora320242
San Luis320142

Get ready to dive headfirst into the natural beauty, cultural richness, and adventure-filled experiences that await in the breathtaking Aurora province.